Contact Us






captcha

For all general enquiries, please contact us at: sales@polyfabrics.com.au

Our offices

Head Office

200 Kingsgrove Road, Kingsgrove
NSW, 2208, Australia
T +61 (0)2 9577 1800
F +61 (0)2 9577 1899


Southern Office

144 Northbourne Road, Campbellfield
VIC, 3061, Australia
T +61 (0)3 9305 0300
F +61 (0)3 9305 9288


Northern Office

Unit 13, 63 Burnside Road, Stapylton
QLD, 4207, Australia
T +61 (0)7 3451 0500
F +61 (0)7 3804 6511


SA Office

126 Churchill Road North, Dry Creek
SA, 5094, Australia
M +61 (0)432 161 180
F +61 (0)3 9305 9288


Western Office

74-76 Sheffield Road, Welshpool
WA, 6106, Australia
T +61 (0)8 9367 2666

Personnel

National Sales & Marketing Manager

Andy Warwick

awarwick@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)438 292 688


Sales & Senior Projects Manager (National)

Phil Phillips

pphillips@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)428 444 700


Technical Manager (National)

Richard Austin

raustin@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)427 023 126


Sales Manager (NSW & ACT)

Peter Burcher

pburcher@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)421 660 111


Sales Manager (VIC & TAS)

Robert Mazniovski

rmazniovski@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)418 756 440


Business Development Manager (SA)

Shaune Amber

samber@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)432 161 180


Business Development Manager (QLD)

Ash Moghaddas

amoghaddas@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)401 444 977


Business Development Manager (WA)

Marcus Malatesta

mmalatesta@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)459 890 124