Loading…

Contact us

For all general enquiries, please contact us at:sales@polyfabrics.com.au

National Sales Marketing Manager
Andy Warwick
awarwick@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)438 292 688

National Projects Manager
Russ Hogan
rhogan@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)484 586 705

Sales Technical Support Engineer (National)
Raymond Chow
rchow@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)427 023 126

Sales Manager (NSW & ACT)
Peter Burcher
pburcher@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)421 660 111

NSW Projects Manager
Garry Gersak
ggersak@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)428 444 700

Sales Manager (SA, VIC & TAS)
Shaune Amber
samber@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)432 161 180

Sales Technical Manager – Digsafe (National)
Ed George
egeorge@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)417 150 160

Business Manager – Digsafe (National)
Michelle Moreira
mmoreira@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)411 104 981

Business Development Manager (VIC & TAS)
Ankit Lumb
alumb@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)418 756 440

Business Development Manager (QLD)
Tim Wood
twood@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)421 660 222

Business Development Manager (WA)
Marcus Malatesta
mmalatesta@polyfabrics.com.au
+61 (0)459 890 124

Tapex Group
 

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Social Links